Program Theme Announcement: Innovation for a Healthier Atlantic Canada

Organizing Committee

Chair of ACPA 2019

Eric Levy

Vice Chair and Programming Chair

Laura Beth MacPherson 

Programming Vice Chair

Meghan Smook

Treasurer and Secretary

Melissa Nguyen

Logistics Chair

Blair Jones

Communications Chair

Emi Froud

Registration Chair

Elizabeth Burton 

Fundraising and Partnerships Chair

Kaitlynne Lowe